Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Board of Education Organizational Meeting
-
Westbrook Elementary School, 1333 Greenwood Rd, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
Wed, Apr 28
Meal Pick Up (SPRINGMAN ONLY)
-
Springman Middle School, 2701 Central Rd, Glenview, IL 60025, USA
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
IEP Presentation for Parents
-
Wed, May 5
Meal Pick Up (SPRINGMAN ONLY)
-
Springman Middle School, 2701 Central Rd, Glenview, IL 60025, USA
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Meal Pick Up (SPRINGMAN ONLY)
-
Springman Middle School, 2701 Central Rd, Glenview, IL 60025, USA
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Board of Education Meeting
-
Springman Middle School, 2701 Central Rd, Glenview, IL 60025, USA
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Subscribe to Alerts Meal Pick Up (SPRINGMAN ONLY)
-
Springman Middle School, 2701 Central Rd, Glenview, IL 60025, USA
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29

School Calendars