On February 13, 2024, the Board of Education approved the 2024-2025 School Calendar.
Scroll past the embedded Google calendar to access the pdf. 

Calendar

Tips:

Subscribe to the iCal calendar by clicking the gray RSS feed icon.

Click here to add the Google Calendar to your calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Springman Graduation
-
Glenbrook South High School, 4000 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
Thu, May 30
Attea Graduation
-
GBS
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
Lyon Elementary School, 1335 Waukegan Rd, Glenview, IL 60025, USA
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Informational Meeting: Special Education Cooperative Withdrawal
-
Westbrook Elementary School, 1333 Greenwood Rd, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

The Year at a Glance

pdf versions of the District calendar

School Calendars