Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Meal Pickup
-
School You Indicated on the Form
Meal Pick Up (SPRINGMAN ONLY)
-
Springman Middle School, 2701 Central Rd, Glenview, IL 60025, USA
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Meal Pickup
-
School You Indicated on the Form
Meal Pick Up (SPRINGMAN ONLY)
-
Springman Middle School, 2701 Central Rd, Glenview, IL 60025, USA
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 17
Meal Pickup
-
School You Indicated on the Form
Meal Pick Up (SPRINGMAN ONLY)
-
Springman Middle School, 2701 Central Rd, Glenview, IL 60025, USA
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Meal Pickup
-
School You Indicated on the Form
Meal Pick Up (SPRINGMAN ONLY)
-
Springman Middle School, 2701 Central Rd, Glenview, IL 60025, USA
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Tue, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Abilities Speaker Series: Chris Klein
-
https://glenview34-org.zoom.us/j/84764375995?pwd=WFU2U0lTQTMwcm5TZS9FdVBIRks2UT09
Wed, Mar 3
Subscribe to Alerts Meal Pickup
-
School You Indicated on the Form
Subscribe to Alerts Meal Pick Up (SPRINGMAN ONLY)
-
Springman Middle School, 2701 Central Rd, Glenview, IL 60025, USA
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6

School Calendars