Calendar

Tip: Subscribe to this calendar by clicking the gray RSS feed icon.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Family Connect Night - LY/PR
-
Pleasant Ridge Cafeteria
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
D34 ParentConnect: HE/HO Family Connect Night
-
Hoffman Elementary School, 2000 Harrison St, Glenview, IL 60025, USA
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Registration Help Session
-
1401 Greenwood Rd, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
Attea 8th Grade Graduation
-
Glenbrook South High School
Thu, May 26
Registration Help Session
-
1401 Greenwood Rd, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
Springman 8th Grade Graduation
-
Glenbrook South High School
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

School Calendars